FOLLOW US  

Board of Governors

Current Officers














President
Adam Farrell

BNY Mellon Capital Markets
(212) 815-8282














Vice President
James Kenny

Tradeweb
(212) 852-1296














Secretary
Jeff Ribakusky

ICE Data Services














Treasurer
Brad Harris

Douglas & Company
(212) 826-3303














Chief Technology Officer
Stephen Siegel

Chapdelaine TP ICAP
(212) 208-9044

 
 
Board of Governors
Jack Archibald, Past President
Fitch Ratings
Jack.Archibald@fitchratings.com
William Donohue
ICE Data Services
Mike Goin
Middlegate Securities
Mike@Middlegate.com
Jim Kenny
Tradeweb
jim.kenny@tradeweb.com
Jeff Ribakusky
ICE Data Services


 
Jerry Brennan, Past President
ICE Data Services
jerry.brennan@interactivedata.com
Adam Farrell
BNY Mellon Capital Markets
adam.farrell@bnymellon.com
Brad Harris
Douglas & Co.
bradh@bloomberg.net
Colleen Meehan, Past President
The Dreyfus Corp
meehan.c@dreyfus.com
Stephen Siegel, Past President
Chapdelaine TP ICAP
sbs@chappy.com

 
Nicolle Brescia, Past President
MarkettAxess
nicolle725@yahoo.com
Bjorn Franson
Pershing LLC
Betty Infrantes
Jefferies LLC
James Newman
TMC Bonds
j.newman@tmcbonds.com

 

 
Chris Comey
MarketAxess
 
 
 
Website Builder